Board of Directors


Angela Gaghan- President

Blue Chip Casino - Director of Sales and Catering


Willie Milsap - Vice President

Brooks Brothers Clothing Store

Jerry Cooley- Treasurer

Randay Novak - Secretary

LaPorte County Council President

LaPorte Co. Redevelopment Commission President

Michigan City Fire Chief - Retired

Pete Pizarek

Comcast Cable Company

Trail Creel Town Council Member


Pat Harris

LaPorte County CVB President

LaPorte County Fair Management and Events Corporation Member




Access La Porte County Directory


Director of Operations
Michael Dempsey
Office : 219 861-0940
Cell : 219 878-3138
Fax : 219 861-0942


Office Manager
John Lucas
Office : 219 861-0940
Fax : 219 861-0942


Program Director
Lee Schelling
Office : 219 861-0940
Fax : 219 861-0942


Studio Technicians
Andre Steele, Kevin Harmon


Field Camera Operators
Andre Steele, Kevin Harmon, Dan Foster